WSF 05 06 21.png

A standalone, second-chance romance, Where the Stars Fall is a story of love lost and found, with lots of heart, angst, and emotion.

A successful architect with a promising career in London, Brian's world spins out of control when the man he always saw as a second father betrays him in the most unexpected way.

Left without closure, a year has passed and Brian is now more determined than ever to undo the harm done to those he loves most, his family. Even if that means riding the thin line between justice, revenge and obsession.

Immersed in his resolve, finding love again was the last thing on his mind. Until fate steps in and a chance encounter changes everything.

Meeting Olivia again so unexpectedly, at his best friend's wedding, stirs up memories he had long ago put away. She'd been his first love, his kindred spirit – and the woman who left him without saying so much as a goodbye.

Which doesn't make him want her less. He knows it, the moment she locks her deep green eyes on his.

Even knowing it might be too late to repair what's been once broken, Brian refuses to lose her again and sets out to find a way back to her heart. But it's been more than ten years since their story was left unfinished. Will they get one last chance to make things right?

Or will Brian learn that sometimes justice comes at too high a price?



"Romantic, funny, addictive!" Dandelions Inspired Book Blog


"A story of an undeniable love.Life in the Book Lane


"So much feeling and emotion."  HVDB Book Life

"Be sure to add this book to your Need to Read list."  Within The Pages Book Blog


"An emotional journey." Judith, on Booksprout

"Brian is engraved in my heart." Evelyn M., on Booksprout

"A very emotional, amazing, visual story (...) It draws you in and doesn’t let go." Bree C., on Goodreads

"Extremely gripping (...) will have you reading long into the night." Emma B., on Goodreads

"The characters were so wonderfully created that, as each page was turned, Brian and Olivia pulled me right into their journey as it unfolded." Pat W., on Bookbub

"The characters were awesome and the chemistry was amazing." Elvira, on Bookbub

"Ana's ability to convey strong emotions and vivid imagery through her writing is absolutely captivating. This book is filled to the brim with humor and heart. A winning combination."  Ysa Arcangel, author of the Moments to Remember series 

"A very emotional, compelling, and strikingly visual novel." May Freighter, author of Russian Roulette

"What I love about the novel is not only the fresh POV (...) but the unexpected emotional ups and downs experienced by the reader." Kate Smith, author of the 
Hamilton Series

** Where the Stars Fall was originally published in 2018 under the title Falling Home (Book 1 of The Free Falling Series). This edition has been fully revised with added and edited content.